Interested in joining the planning committee for the next reunion?  

Do you have a recommendation for us?  

You can reach the committee either through this page or by emailing us at



DGN Class of 1989 Reunion Committee

Join us on the committee!  * Kristen Schimmel DeMarco * Amy Johnson Balicki * Christi Scroggins * Tim Crisman * Jim Hamernick * Diane Curry Bean * Dana Nelson Vlach * Jenny Tenorio * Maureen Vayda-Lane * Vicki White Sarac * Dana Balluff Roae * Kristin Jensen Cohen